Day 66 – Just chillin’ in the rain

Untitled

Kampot, Cambodia (16.06.2013)

It rained all day. And I mean all day.

I didn’t even leave Ganesha, the eco lodge I’m staying at in the countryside around Kampot. A brilliant, relaxing day spent with brilliant, relaxing people in a brilliant, relaxing place.

Life is good.

About Cassandra

Hi, I'm Cassandra. I work in fundraising, love travelling, and am fascinated by how we can inspire one another to greatness and spread human kindness. Connect with me on twitter @cassandra_nz
This entry was posted in Cambodia and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 66 – Just chillin’ in the rain

  1. Looks like a lovely place. Eco resorts are really great places to stay and chill. I just came back from Bali Eco Stay myself 🙂

Leave a comment